December Grads

Congrats to our December Grads:

  • Kelly Degenstein of Montana Dakota Utilities
  • Joe Garcia of Lea County Electric Coop, Inc
  • Alexander Green of Benco Electric
  • Mack Davis of Midstate Electric Coop
  • Nicholas Campbell of Kerrville Public Utility Board
  • Douglas Barth of Austin Utilities
  • Ben White of Sulphur Springs Valley Elec Coop
  • Travis Pullis of Otter Tail Power Company
  • Klinton Knopik of Dawson Public Power District
  • Wesley Slack of Dawson Public Power District
  • Matt Davis of Brink Constructors, Inc
  • Miles Yarnell of Indian Electric of Fairfax
  • Danny Birkholz of Floresville Electric Light and Power System
  • Randy Nyhagen of Moll's Utility Services, LLC
  • Nathan Groshans of United Power, Inc
  • Devin M Robinson of J & J Powerline Contractors, Inc
  • Joshua Miller of Mountrail-Williams Electric Coop
  • Ross Smith of High Plains Power
  • Craig Vogt of City of Winner
  • Gregory Meadows of Southern Pine Electric Power Assn
  • Tyler Neese of Legacy Power Line, Inc

Good luck with your career in the power industry and WORK SAFE!